Welcome To...
Welcome To...

Point Standings

Click a link below to view Point Standings for each division.


IMCA Modifieds Points - Final  (Champion - Chaz Baca)


IMCA Northern Sport Mods - Final (Champion - Speedy Madrid)


IMCA Stock Cars Points - Final (Champion - George Fronsman)


IMCA Hobby Stocks Points - Final (Champion - Bradley Stafford)


IMCA Sport Compact Points - Final (Champion - Billy Ayres)


CSP Micro Sprint Points - 2018 Standings as of 9/25/2018

Contact Us Today!

Canyon Speedway Park
9777 W Carefree Hwy
Peoria, AZ 85383


602-258-7223 602-258-7223


E-mail: doug.gabbard@canyonspeedwaypark.com


Advertise Here!! Shoot us an email to get your company right next to all of our fantastic partners!